21 place René Cassin -
04200 Sisteron
Monday to Sunday : 7 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 2:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Rallye du Laragnais 2024

15/05/2024

Rallye du Laragnais 2024

20 minutes from Sisteron, Laragne-Monteglin is not very far from our hotel. If you would like to be a spectator of this sporting event in our region, you will find all the information you need on the Rally website!


The association has been organizing car rallies and regularity events in the Laragne region for more than 25 years, and is present at numerous motorsport events. Among them, the famous Monte-Carlo Rally. From May 31 to June 2, they will be present for a quality automobile show!

Dear users, this website stores cookies on your computer.
Their purpose is to improve your website experience while providing you with more personalized services. Cookies are also used for ads personalisation. If you would like more information about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy. By accepting cookies, you consent to their use. You can also adjust their settings. If you refuse cookies, your information will not be tracked when you visit this site. Only one cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.
Edit cookies setting

21 place René Cassin -
04200 Sisteron
Du lundi au dimanche : 7h - 12h et 14h30 - 19h

Rallye du Laragnais 2024

15/05/2024

Rallye du Laragnais 2024

A 20mn de Sisteron, Laragne-Montéglin n'est pas très loin de notre hôtel. Si vous souhaitez être spectateur de cet évènement sportif de notre région, vous trouverez sur le site internet du Rallye toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin ! 

L’association organise depuis plus de 25 ans des rallyes automobiles, des épreuves de régularité dans la région de Laragne, et est présente sur de nombreux événements d’auto sport. Parmi eux, le célèbre Rallye du Monte-Carlo. Du 31 Mai au 02 Juin, ils seront présents pour un spectacle automobile de qualité ! 

Chers utilisateurs, ce site stocke les cookies sur votre ordinateur.
Ils ont pour but d'améliorer l’expérience de votre site Web, tout en vous fournissant des services plus personnalisés. Les cookies sont également utilisés pour la personnalisation des publicités. Si vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur les cookies que nous utilisons, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité. En acceptant les cookies, vous consentez à leur utilisation. Vous pouvez également paramétrer ces derniers. Si vous refusez, vos informations ne seront pas suivies, au moment de visiter ce site. Un seul cookie sera utilisé dans votre navigateur pour mémoriser votre préférence de ne pas être suivi.
Paramètres cookies